Dates for your diary

September 2018

Lecture

Dr Johnson as a guide to life

Friday 7 Sep 2018

£14.00 (Friends & Members 12.00, Students £8.00) includes post-lecture wine reception and book signing

Lecture

Unfortunate Princes

Thursday 27 Sep 2018

£14.00 (Friends & Members £12.00, Students £8.00) includes post-lecture wine reception and book signing

October 2018

Talk & Tasting

Fortifying the English Townhouse

Thursday 4 Oct 2018

£18.00 (Friends & Members £16.00) includes 6 fortified wines

Performance

Fairfax House After Dark

Thursday 25 Oct 2018

£14.00 (Friends & Members £12.00, Child £7.00) includes refreshments

Performance

Fairfax House After Dark

Friday 26 Oct 2018

£14.00 (Friends & Members £12.00, Child £7.00) includes refreshments

Performance

Fairfax House After Dark

Saturday 27 Oct 2018

£14.00 (Friends & Members £12.00, Child £7.00) includes refreshments

Performance

Musical Salon Inspired by Gibbons

Tuesday 30 Oct 2018

£14.00 (Friends and Members £12.00) includes post-concert wine reception

November 2018

Special Event

The Keeping of Christmas

Tuesday 13 Nov 2018
until Sunday 30 Dec 2018

Normal admission prices apply

Lecture

Light Incidents

Wednesday 14 Nov 2018

£14.00 (Friends £12.00, Students £8.00) includes post-lecture wine reception

Special Event

Christmas Twilight Tour

Tuesday 20 Nov 2018

£14.00 (Friends £12.00) includes mulled wine and mince pies

Special Event

Christmas Twilight Tour

Tuesday 27 Nov 2018

£14.00 (Friends £12.00) includes mulled wine and mince pies

Special Event

Christmas Evening Extravaganza

Thursday 29 Nov 2018

Normal admission fees apply. Shop open to all. Free entry to Friends and members.

December 2018

Special Event

The Keeping of Christmas

Tuesday 13 Nov 2018
until Sunday 30 Dec 2018

Normal admission prices apply

Workshop

Create your own Kissing Bough

Sunday 2 Dec 2018

£40.00 (Friends and Members £35.00)

Concert

With all the Trimmings

Saturday 8 Dec 2018

£14.00 (Friends & Members £12.00) includes mulled wine and mince pies

January 2019

There are currently no events for this month.

February 2019

Festival, Silver Screen

Silver Screen 2019

Friday 1 Feb 2019
until Saturday 9 Feb 2019

March 2019

There are currently no events for this month.

April 2019

There are currently no events for this month.

May 2019

There are currently no events for this month.

June 2019

There are currently no events for this month.

July 2019

There are currently no events for this month.

August 2019

There are currently no events for this month.