Dates for your diary

April 2018

Exhibitions

The Genius of Grinling Gibbons

Saturday 14 Apr 2018

Inlcuded in admission to Fairfax House

Lecture

Mr Foote’s other leg

Wednesday 25 Apr 2018

£14.00 (£12.00 Friends & Members) includes post-lecture wine reception, ‘audience with the author’ and book signing.

May 2018

Concert

Musical Salon: Preludes and Vollenteries

Monday 7 May 2018

£14.00 (Friends and Members £12.00) includes post-concert drinks reception

Lecture

The Vulgar Tongue

Friday 11 May 2018

£14.00 (£12.00 Friends and Members) includes a post-lecture wine reception

Performance

Fairfax House After Dark

Friday 18 May 2018

£14 / M&F £12 / Child £7.00 includes refreshments

Performance

Fairfax House After Dark

Saturday 19 May 2018

£14 / M&F £12 / Child £7.00 includes refreshments

June 2018

Concert

A Right Royal Do!

Saturday 2 Jun 2018

£14.00 (£12.00 Friends and Members) includes a glass of bubbly or soft drink

Lecture

Six Impossible Things Before Breakfast

Thursday 14 Jun 2018

£14.00 (Friends and Members: £12.00) includes post-lecture wine reception

July 2018

Festival

Fairfax House in Bloom

Tuesday 3 Jul 2018
until Sunday 8 Jul 2018

As part of House entry

Workshop

King David and the Soundscape of Grinling Gibbons

Monday 9 Jul 2018

£25.00, £22.50: Friends of Fairfax House/Members/NEEMF, Students: £20.00 (include refreshments and lunch)

Tasting

Boiled mutton and caper sauce

Thursday 26 Jul 2018

£16.00 (£14.00 Friends and Members) includes tastings and arrival drinks

August 2018

Festival

Kill or Cure

Saturday 11 Aug 2018
until Sunday 12 Aug 2018

Included in admission ticket entry

September 2018

There are currently no events for this month.

October 2018

There are currently no events for this month.

November 2018

There are currently no events for this month.

December 2018

There are currently no events for this month.

January 2019

There are currently no events for this month.

February 2019

There are currently no events for this month.

March 2019

There are currently no events for this month.