Dates for your diary

January 2018

Open Day

Residents Festival Weekend 2018

Saturday 27 Jan 2018
until Sunday 28 Jan 2018

Free to Yorcard Holders

February 2018

New 2018 Season at Fairfax House begins

Saturday 10 Feb 2018

Normal admission prices apply

Training

Volunteer Training Course

Monday 26 Feb 2018
until Monday 26 Mar 2018

March 2018

Training

Volunteer Training Course

Monday 26 Feb 2018
until Monday 26 Mar 2018

Talk & Tasting

A Marriage Made in Heaven: Wine & Cheese

Wednesday 7 Mar 2018

£20.00 (Friends and Members £18.00) includes 6 wine and artisan cheese tastings

Lecture

The Vulgar Tongue

Friday 16 Mar 2018

£14.00 (£12.00 Friends and Members) includes a post-lecture wine reception

Lecture

Wedlock: How Britain’s Worst Husband Met His Match

Thursday 22 Mar 2018

£14.00 (include post-lecture Drinks Reception and Book Signing with the author)

April 2018

There are currently no events for this month.

May 2018

Performance

Fairfax House After Dark

Friday 18 May 2018

£14 / M&F £12 / Child £7.00 includes refreshments

Performance

Fairfax House After Dark

Saturday 19 May 2018

£14 / M&F £12 / Child £7.00 includes refreshments

June 2018

There are currently no events for this month.

July 2018

Festival

Fairfax House in Bloom

Tuesday 3 Jul 2018
until Sunday 8 Jul 2018

As part of House entry

August 2018

Festival

Kill or Cure

Saturday 11 Aug 2018
until Sunday 12 Aug 2018

Included in admission ticket entry

September 2018

There are currently no events for this month.

October 2018

There are currently no events for this month.

November 2018

There are currently no events for this month.

December 2018

There are currently no events for this month.